rpi Zentrale

Direktor


Uwe Martini
Direktor
06421-969-114
uwe.martini@rpi-ekkw-ekhn.de

Geschäftsführung


Philipp Immel
Geschäftsführer
06421-969-222
philipp.immel@ekkw.de

Studienleitungen


Mitarbeitende


Anja Badouin
Bibliothek / Lernmaterialsammlung
Zentrale Marburg
06421-969-234
anja.badouin@rpi-ekkw-ekhn.de

Daniela Bergmann
Allgemeines Sekretariat 
Zentrale Marburg
06421-969-100
daniela.bergmann@rpi-ekkw-ekhn.de

Rosemarie Depner
Sachbearbeitung
Zentrale Marburg
06421 969-122
rosemarie.depner@rpi-ekkw-ekhn.de

Annemarie Heiner
Sachbearbeitung /
Geschäftsführung
Zentrale Marburg
06421-969-221
annemarie.heiner@rpi-ekkw-ekhn.de

Katharina Nienhaus
Sekretariat Zentrale / Vermietungen HvSH und Appartements 
Zentrale Marburg
06421-969-118
katharina.nienhaus@rpi-ekkw-ekhn.de

Tina Studenroth
RPI Marburg
Bibliothek Marburg 
06421-969-231
E-Mail

Gisela Pfeiffer
Betreuung rpi-shop 
Zentrale Marburg
06421 / 969-220 
gisela.pfeiffer@ekkw.de