• Home > 
  • rpi Personen

WIR SIND FÜR SIE DA.

Direktor


Uwe Martini
Direktor
06421-969-114
uwe.martini@rpi-ekkw-ekhn.de

Geschäftsführerin


Alexandra Metz
Geschäftsführer
06421-969-222
alexandra.metz@ekkw.de

Studienleitungen


Mitarbeitende


Gunhild Augustyn
Sachbearbeitung
RPI Mainz
06131-381 526
mainz@rpi-ekkw-ekhn.de

Anja Badouin
Bibliothek / Sachbearbeitung
Zentrale Marburg
06421-969-234
anja.badouin@rpi-ekkw-ekhn.de

Beate Claar
Sekretariat
Zentrale Marburg
06421 969-100
info@rpi-ekkw-ekhn.de

Rosemarie Depner
Sachbearbeitung
Zentrale Marburg
06421 969-122
rosemarie.depner@rpi-ekkw-ekhn.de

Tanja Füchtenkamp
Bibliothek
06421-969-244
tanja.fuechtenkamp@rpi-ekkw-ekhn.de

Heide Gerhardt
Sachbearbeitung
RPI Fulda
0661-87-713
heide.gerhardt@rpi-ekkw-ekhn.de

Christine Hartauer
Sachbearbeitung
RPI Frankfurt
 069-92105-6693
christine.hartauer@rpi-ekkw-ekhn.de

Annemarie Heiner
Sachbearbeitung /
Geschäftsführung
Zentrale Marburg
06421-969-221
annemarie.heiner@rpi-ekkw-ekhn.de

Hanna Hirschberger
Sachbearbeitung
RPI Kassel
0561-9307-137
hanna.hirschberger@rpi-ekkw-ekhn.de

Martina Hoefer
Bibliothek
RPI Kassel
0561-9307-136
martina.hoefer@rpi-ekkw-ekhn.de

Irmgard Jonas
Sachbearbeitung / Bibliothek
RPI Nassau
02604-5404
irmgard.jonas@rpi-ekkw-ekhn.de

Astrid Nelle-Hüneburg
Sachbearbeitung/Bibliothek
RPI Fritzlar
05622-9190081
astrid.hueneburg@rpi-ekkw-ekhn.de

Katharina Nienhaus
Sekretariat
Zentrale Marburg
06421-969-100
katharina.nienhaus@rpi-ekkw-ekhn.de

Frauke Petter
Sachbearbeitung
RPI Darmstadt
06151-273665-10
frauke.petter@rpi-ekkw-ekhn.de 

Sylvia Seebach
Sachbearbeitung / Bibliothek
RPI Gießen
0641-79496-33
giessen@rpi-ekkw-ekhn.de

Gitta Seifert
Bibliothek
RPI Kassel
RPI Fulda
0561-9307-143
bibliothek.kassel@rpi-ekkw-ekhn.de

Elke Stiasny
Bibliothek
RPI Mainz
06131-381 526
mainz@rpi-ekkw-ekhn.de

Carola Tripp
Sekretariat
Zentrale Marburg
06421 969-100
info@rpi-ekkw-ekhn.de

Brigitte Tuncer
Bibliothek
RPI Frankfurt
069-92105-6692
brigitte.tuncer@rpi-ekkw-ekhn.de

Hildegard Wenzel-Schmidt
Sachbearbeitung / Bibliothek
RPI Gießen
0641-79496-33
giessen@rpi-ekkw-ekhn.de